Der aktuelle Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender

Dr. Wilhelm Gross 

Tel.: 06806 / 4006

E-Mail: gross@gross-saar.de

2. Vorsitzende
Angela Brauch 

Tel.: 06806 / 860927

E-Mail: angela.brauch@t-online.de

Kassenwart
Peter Hoffmann 

Tel.: 06806 / 308152, Mobil: 0171 / 1472056

E-Mail: klpehoffmann@web.de

Geschäftsführerin
Sabine Jung 

Mobil: 0178 / 7784848

E-Mail: jung08sabine@gmail.com

Schriftführer
Norbert Eppers 

Tel.: 06806 / 45408, Mobil: 0173 6670604

E-Mail: norbert@eppers.de

Sportwart
Max Fugmann 

Tel.: 0681 / 74366, Mobil: 0162 / 7389556

E-Mail: mfugmann@gmx.net

Jugendsportwart
 Marco Klein

Tel.: 06806 / 48663, Mobil: 0152 / 31802197

E-Mail: Tennis-Klein@gmx.de

Organisationswart

Tina Gross

Tel.: 06806/4060

E-Mail:

Pressewart:

Moritz Müller

Technikwart
Werner Wack 

Tel.: 06806 / 306468, Mobil: 0160 / 1515674

E-Mail: wernerwack@gmx.de